Hell to the Thief : Radiohead

Thom Yorke, caving to pressure from fans that it was too long, trimmed their sixth album, Hail to the Thief, and reordered the songs. What follows is the revised album that I call Hell to the Thief.

  1. There There (The Boney King of Nowhere)
  2. The Gloaming (Softly Open Our Mouths in the Cold)
  3. Sail To The Moon (Brush the Cobwebs Out of the Sky)
  4. Sit Down, Stand Up (Snakes and Ladders)
  5. Go To Sleep (Little Man Being Erased)
  6. Where I End And You Begin (The Sky is Falling In)
  7. Scatterbrain (As Dead As Leaves)
  8. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
  9. Myxomatosis (Judge, Jury & Executioner)
  10. A Wolf At The Door  (It Girl. Rag Doll.)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s